Krack Heel Repair Cream | Review | Priyanka Bisht | peeruloveseverything

Hello all the beautiful ladies,

Today I’ll be sharing my review on Krack Heel RepairThis is an amazing cream.

First of all I would like to mention that I had cracked heels problem for a long period of time. It was not at all just because of the winters.

I suffered the issue of cracked heels for about 2 years. Many people recommended me to wash my feet before going to bed and apply any cream or some oil on the cracked feet after that wear socks over them and go to sleep.

I was already aware of Krack cream available in the market but I was doubtful of using it. I thought it was not meant for the age group of mine (I was 20 years old at that time) and it is just for the adults as I just saw my mother using it. There is also a myth that this cream can be used by women only which is absolutely false. It can be used by both male and female. Anybody who has issues of cracked or dry feet can use it. Only one thing that you need to be careful that you keep it away from the reach of children. Its consumption could lead to serious health issues.

img-20170115-wa0011

Price

INR 50 for 15 g

My Experience

I am using it for about 10 days and yet I can see its remarkable effects. I had this problem of cracked feet for such a long time and this cream did magic on my feet. The degree of dryness reduced and I got back my soft feet back. Here I would also like to mention that my feet were not too deeply cracked but I’m sure that it will do good to the deeply cracked ones also if used regularly.

It has a strong smell which is not so good. It remains even after washing off hands with the soap. It takes time to go away.

img-20170115-wa0012

My Suggestions

My suggestion would be to apply this cream as soon as feet your feet gets dried up after taking shower. Apply this cream on the damaged area or you can simply apply it all over the feet and then leave it for 5-10 minutes if you are free. Because immediately wearing socks can clear off all the cream away and the feet could not properly absorb the cream.Wearing socks would help a lot in protecting the feet against dirt. 

Change your socks everyday. Don’t use like too much continuously. Wash it and use it.

img-20170115-wa0014

 

Thank you!!!!

Be Beautiful….!!

Leave a Reply

