Nike Woman Trendy Deodrant | Review | peeruloveseverything | Priyanka Bisht

Hello everyone,

I was in search of a deodorant that would serve the purpose of both the perfume and deodorant. Deodorants have a special place in our wardrobe. A wardrobe is incomplete without the fragrances.

There are several brands offering a large variety of deodorants. They vary depending upon their fragrance, staying power, price, etc. There are wide variety offered under this particular brand too.  

This was the first time that I saw a Deodorant from Nike. The first impression that I could make out of it, was that it must serve the purpose for the ones who are in sports as they are more likely to sweat a lot. 

Packaging  

The packaging is nice. It is pink tin bottle and seems more attractive to the gender. 

As the name suggest, it actually appears to be trendy and sporty.

It has a grey nozzle with a transparent cap. It is completely travel friendly.

Price

INR 180 (discounted price) for 200ml. I bought it from a nearby shop in my locality which sells the products at some discounted rates.

Shelf life

10 years which is quite a long time period. 

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat (SD Ethyl alcohol 39C), Isobutane, Propane, Parfum (Fragrance), Isopropyl, Myristate, Farnesol, Butylphenyl, Methylpropional, Coumarin, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, AmylCinnamal, Citronellol, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citral, Eugenol, Benzyl Alcohol.

My experience

Earlier I had no idea about this deodorant. It was the first time that I came to know that Nike offers even the deodorants. So I just thought of trying out this deodorant. I was attracted by its packaging.

I would say that I am quite happy with the deodorant. I would love to share some of the Pros that I found in this were:-

  1. Appealing packaging
  2. Travel friendly
  3. Affordable
  4. Controls odour

Now talking about some of the Cons that I found were:-

  1. It has a very strong smell which might be an issue for some.
  2. It has a staying power of 3-4 hours. 

I would rate this product 4.5/5. It is actually a good deal. 

Thank You readers…

Be Beautiful…..!!!

9 thoughts on “Nike Woman Trendy Deodrant | Review | peeruloveseverything | Priyanka Bisht

Leave a Reply

